Organic Fruits Peeling Finger Mitt


IMG_1833.JPG

WHAMISA

Included is 25 finger mitts, that are soaked in organic essence. I jumped onto this Korean beauty craze a while back and wanted to see what the fuss was about! So mind you, I bought this product almost a year ago. What I loved about this exfoliating method, was the use of finger mitts. You can control the areas you want to work on, such as the location and amount of pressure. The organic essence contains betaine silicate and fruit acids, both gentle on the skin. The amount of dead skin will depend on the individual, but for me it was quite light. Not harsh at all, though I wished the mitts had a bit more essence.

Fermented apple, raspberry extracts, hyaluronic acid and beta-glucan are also infused, to  ensure your skin is nourished and moisturised. For me, this affect was quite mild, it did not completely dry my skin out and it did not feel entirely moisturising. I’d say this product is quite gentle and there’s a little hint of fragrance.

IMG_1834.JPG

IMG_1835.JPG

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.